Feedback

Analysis, Welding, Painting, Assembly

Production group Devman provides services for the processing of metal products in Kiev. For individuals and legal entities we perform welding work, metal casting, powder painting, cutting on the guillotine, punching holes in sheet materials, making molds for casting, all types of wave and contact analysis of product quality, assembly of structures, testing of prototypes. We accept orders in Ukraine for the processing of small-sized blanks and the manufacture of parts and mechanisms.

Welding services

According to the application we perform on the professional equipment the welding of aluminum, copper, metal structures from steel. We always make neat, almost imperceptible, even seams; we ensure a high degree of precision of the connection. Apply: contact, manual arc welding, argon, semiautomatic. Let's make a design of the set sizes of sheet materials, pipes, a profile according to your drawings or sketches. We have a welding price of 3 hryvnia per meter running. For wholesale orders we offer a discount.

Powder coating

We provide powder painting services in any color according to the RAL catalog. The size of the heat chamber is 4000 * 1050 * 1080mm, which allows you to handle dimensional products. Baking the pigment at a temperature of 200ºC creates a coating resistant to external conditions. If necessary, you can order sandblasting from us, in order to clean the surface of metal products from rust, a layer of old paint, burns, fatty spots. We accept applications for dyeing accessories, metal structures, forged products, machine parts, marine equipment, pipes, household appliances, heating radiators, etc. We have a powder painting price of 150 hryvnia per square. m

Hole punching

Devman company provides services in cold stamping of metal sheets, cutting down technological holes, including pipes. We use modern electromechanical and hydraulic punch presses with CNC coordinate-turret (eccentric) and combined types. We carry out coordinate punching of holes with a different contour on a single, two- and multi-stamp (multi-punch) punching machine with high productivity. The equipment available, except for punching, allows for such operations as: incomplete punching; molding; puklevka. The punching press is equipped with positioning mechanisms that make it possible to process with an accuracy of up to 0.1 mm. Available guillotine for metal cutting and cutting.

Founding

According to the application, we perform casting of blanks from ferrous, non-ferrous metals and alloys. Various steel grades are available. We create products of complex geometric shapes for technical, domestic and decorative purposes. At a reasonable cost, we carry out to order casting:

  • under pressure;
  • centrifugal;
  • on investment casting;
  • in the chill mold;

We carry out iron casting, aluminum, steel, bronze, copper, brass, tin, nickel and magnesium alloys. We carry out the subsequent grinding and polishing of castings, as well as the assembly of multicomponent products.

Analysis and Diagnostics

Not infrequently, parts and designs require quality control. Devman company provides services for mechanical, electrical and wave diagnostics of products. We measure the homogeneity of materials and resistance to deformation. We carry out the following types of diagnostics:

  • Brinell, Rockwell and Vickers hardness test;
  • number of cycles for bending, torsion;
  • compressive and tensile strength;
  • spectral analysis;
  • color flaw detection (capillary control).

Assembly and testing of mechanisms

Need a qualified assembly of mechanisms and a preliminary check of their working capacity? On the modern equipment we carry out the testing of products in accordance with the specified impacts, simulating the operating conditions. We check the resistance to static and dynamic loads. We test for friction, rolling, bending, strength, determine the wear resistance. Production Association Devman to order carries out all types of metalworking, the creation of mechanisms, structures. We provide services to the design office. We realize the technical project of any complexity.

A photo

Обратная связь
Производство изделия на заказ

Разное

Производственная группа Devman оказывает услуги по обработке изделий из металлов в Киеве. Для частных и юридических лиц выполняем сварочные работы, литьё металлов, порошковую покраску, рубку на гильотине, пробивку отверстий в листовых материалах, изготовление форм для литья, все виды волнового и контактного анализа качества изделий, сборку конструкций, испытание опытных образцов. Принимаем заказы по Украине на обработку малогабаритных заготовок и изготовление деталей и механизмов.

Сварочные услуги

По заявке выполняем на профессиональном оборудовании сварку алюминия, меди, металлоконструкций из стали. Всегда делаем аккуратные почти незаметные ровные швы, обеспечиваем высокую степень точности соединения. Применяем: контактную, ручную дуговую сварку, аргон, полуавтомат. Изготовим конструкцию заданных размеров из листовых материалов, труб, профиля по вашим чертежам или эскизам. У нас на сварочные работы цена от 3 гривен за метр погонный. На оптовые заказы предоставляем скидку.

Порошковое покрытие

Предоставляем услуги порошковой покраски в любой цвет по RAL каталогу. Размер термокамеры 4000*1050*1080мм, что позволяет обрабатывать габаритные изделия. Запекание пигмента при температуре в 200ºC создаёт стойкое к внешним условиям покрытие. При необходимости у нас можно заказать пескоструйную обработку, чтобы хорошо очистить поверхность металлоизделий от ржавчины, слоя старой краски, пригара, жировых пятен. Принимаем заявки на окрашивание фурнитуры, металлоконструкций, кованых изделий, деталей машин, морского оборудования, труб, бытовых приборов, радиаторов отопления и т.д. У нас на порошковую покраску цена от 150 гривен за кв. м.

Пробивка отверстий

Компания Devman оказывает услуги по холодной штамповке металлолиста, вырубке технологических отверстий, в том числе и в трубах. Используем современные электромеханические и гидравлические пробивные прессы с ЧПУ координатно-револьверного (эксцентриковые) и комбинированного типов. Осуществляем координатную пробивку отверстий с различным контуром на одно- , двух- и многоштемпельной (многопуансонной) вырубной машине с высокой производительностью. Имеющееся оборудование, кроме перфорирования, позволяет делать такие операции, как: неполная пробивка; формовка; пуклевка. Дыропробивной пресс снабжён позиционирующими механизмами, дающими возможность обрабатывать с точностью – до 0,1 мм. В наличии гильотина для резки металла и рубки.

Литьё

По заявке выполняем отливку заготовок из чёрных, цветных металлов и сплавов. На выбор доступны различные марки стали. Создаём изделия сложной геометрической формы технического, бытового и декоративного назначения. По умеренной стоимости проводим на заказ литьё:

  • под давлением;
  • центробежное;
  • по выплавляемым моделям;
  • в кокиль;

Осуществляем чугунное литьё, алюминия, стали, бронзы, меди, латуни, олова, никелевых и магниевых сплавов. Выполняем последующую шлифовку и полировку отливок, а также сборку многокомпонентных изделий.

Анализ и диагностика

Не редко детали и конструкции требуют проверки качества изготовления. Компания Devman предоставляет услуги по механической, электрической и волновой диагностике изделий. Измеряем однородность материалов и сопротивляемость деформации. Проводим следующие виды диагностики:

  • определение твердости по Бринеллю, Роквеллу и Виккерсу;
  • количество циклов на изгиб, кручение;
  • прочность на сжатие и растяжение;
  • спектральный анализ;
  • цветная дефектоскопия (капиллярный контроль).

Сборка и тестирование механизмов

Нуждаетесь в квалифицированной сборке механизмов и предварительной проверке их работоспособности? На современном оборудовании выполняем испытание изделий в соответствие заданных воздействий, имитируя эксплуатационные условия. Проверяем сопротивляемость статическим и динамическим нагрузкам. Тестируем на трение, качение, изгиб, прочность, определяем износостойкость. Производственное объединение Девман на заказ осуществляет все виды металлообработки, создание механизмов, конструкций. Предоставляем услуги конструкторского бюро. Реализуем технический проект любой сложности.